본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.
지금 예약

후기

9.1 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
9.3
편안함
9.1
숙소 위치
8.0
시설
9.1
직원
9.6
가격 대비 가치
9.4
후기
    Anurag
    de
    8.8
    2018년 1월 4일
    An great option to stay in Siem Reap for a very reasonable price
    Nothing; I had a great stay
    The staff was very friendly and ready to help
    Helmut
    th
    9.2
    2017년 12월 27일
    A 3-star hotel with a 5-star service
    The garden and a noise-free environment; well beside of some noisy tourists early morning.
    Joyce van den Hoven
    gb
    3.8
    2017년 12월 27일
    Very friendly staff but extremely noisy and tired hotel. Definitely not a 4star.
    The noise. Not sure about room to room, but you hear everything from the gardens and hallways as if it is in the room. This includes anyone walking past talking at a normal level and staff talking loudly into a Walkie talkie (in the hallway) at 6.30am! The room itself was clean, but I did not appreciate the few short curly hairs in the bath/shower. Breakfast buffet was mainly local dishes (rice and noodles etc) with a few stale pastries. The photos of the hotel are clearly taken with some kind of filter, although accurate, they don't show how tired the place looks. The property is indeed a fair way from town. Booked for six nights, stayed one.
    Extremely friendly staff, free pick up from the airport was great. Decent internet.
    David
    gb
    7.5
    2017년 12월 23일
    Comfortable hotel with lovely staff
    Krzysztof
    pl
    8.8
    2017년 12월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Peter
    au
    7.9
    2017년 11월 27일
    Excellent service from all staff.
    Clean rooms with excellent service close to where I needed to be.
    David
    nz
    9.6
    2017년 11월 19일
    Excellent value
    The opportunities for good eating around here are limited as it is too far to walk to the main town. However, just build the three dollar tuk tuk ride to town Into your budget as the hotel is reasonably cheap
    This is a lovely oasis with a beautiful pool and garden. It is a very nice place to come back to after a hot day
    EliCali
    it
    8.3
    2017년 11월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Eamonn
    ie
    9.6
    2017년 10월 2일
    Breakfast was okay. Eggs and fruit the best.
    Amazing comfy bead. The best bed I have slept on for ages. Very close to the aiport and less than 5 mins from centre by tuk tuk which cost around $3USD. Reception will arrange tuk tuk if not any outside. Had in room dining have to say the burger was really good. Good TV and wifi which was good as we had crazy rain. Excellent value for staying here.
    jacek
    pl
    9.6
    2017년 8월 14일
    Just perfect
    gb
    9.6
    2017년 7월 20일
    Very kind staff
    The staff were particularly nice as we arrived to siem reap from Phnom Penh by night bus at 6am so let us check in straight away rather than waiting hours for our room and normal check in time! The room was very spacious and clean, the bathroom was also very clean. The beds were comfortable and it was great that breakfast was included in the price.
    Lorraine
    gb
    9.6
    2017년 7월 15일
    Lovely Stay at Kouprey
    Breakfasts were a little limited and boring to be honest. I'd also have liked a more varied menu for other meals as opposed to the same thing every day. Maybe a 'daily specials' would be good. Not enough of an issue to put me off going back though.
    I'm not normally fussed about coffee but theirs was soooo good I had a few small cups every morning with breakfast. Lovely polite and friendly staff. Peaceful location away from noisy areas but close enough to them that it only cost $2 each way for a tuk-tuk. Can recommend the laundry service too...great job, cheap and plastic wrapped for easy fit into luggage (saves on that horrible after holiday wash, dry, iron crap)!!! Loads to see and do very close nearby so, for me, it was a great location.
    Revin
    my
    9.6
    2017년 6월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Daniel
    gb
    10
    2017년 6월 7일
    A really great hotel. Close enough to the town and far away enough for peace and quite.
    Would be nice if the community clubbed together and fixed the road to the hotel. It's only a small stretch of road leading to the hotel so wouldn't cost too much. I can't think of anything I didn't like about the actual hotel.
    This is by far the best place I stayed. Everything was new and nice. The food in the restaurant was great. The staff are very helpful. I will be coming back for sure!
    Eugenie
    ca
    9.2
    2017년 5월 28일
    The pool closes a bue early
    It was very comfortable for very reasonable price!
    RAVIRA
    mo
    10
    2017년 5월 4일
    Wow ! Great place Great price Awesome Attitude Thank You !
    The weather
    Everything The hotel was great the staff was genuinely interested in helping out it was very reasonably priced pickup was arranged for front desk arranged for everything from arranging tickets transport to laundry services they spoke English The room had ample sockets to charge the devices too
    AmmieWu
    th
    10
    2017년 4월 17일
    Staff was nice,room+service and breakfast was great.
    Boiko
    bg
    9.2
    2017년 4월 5일
    Good hotel with very friendly and smiley staff! Good value for the money!
    More variety for breakfast.
    The staff is very friendly and helpful. Hotel is clean and cozy. A lot of flowers in the garden. Swimming pool is OK!
    Octavian
    ro
    9.6
    2017년 4월 3일
    Beautiful stay
    Try the tuk tuk drivers that are not hanging around the hotel. If you want to hire one for Ankor day tours try to negociate with tuk tuk drivers on the street or near the city center.
    Beautiful hotel a little bit far from the center. Too bad we did not used the pool. Very nice and helpful staff
    alexandra
    es
    9.6
    2017년 3월 31일
    Very nice staff
    A bit far away from downtown
    Very nice staff. They provided us very kind and reliable information and easy ways to book our tours. Also they prepared something to breakfast as we leave before restaurant was opened. A tuk tuk driver from the hotel calle " Superstar" provided us a very funny tour one morning.
이용 후기 로딩중
닫기