This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.1
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.6
Value
9.4
Reviews
    Cindy
    au
    8.3
    November 26, 2017
    The road to the hotel ... which isn't the hotel's responsibility but its a bit of a bummer.
    The staff were very attentive. The pool was inviting. The spring rolls were a favourite.
    cn
    9.6
    July 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dakota Gypsy
    um
    10
    July 20, 2017
    Great family rooms and pool with amazing staff!
    Great hotel with excellent adjoining room for families. We traveled with our two children ages 7 and 9. They loved the pool after spending the day at Angkor Wat. Staff were amazing.
    RENGANATHAN
    au
    9.6
    June 23, 2017
    good times
    All are great
    Good staff members
    AGNES
    ph
    10
    April 14, 2017
    Property is about a few meters away from the main road, but the road leading to the property is not cemented and dusty during dry season. Nevertheless, it's a minor inconvenience which could be offset by the positive qualities of the hotel.
    The entire property (lobby, bedroom, restaurant, and common toilet in the restaurant) is very clean. The staff are very accommodating and courteous. Food is good. Property is accessible to airport and some tourist destinations such as Artisans and Cambodian Culture Village. High value for money.
    Benjamin
    hk
    9.2
    April 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eugene
    us
    9.6
    March 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th
    8.3
    February 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zarin
    my
    7.9
    January 14, 2017
    Short and relax Escapee!
    The location is quite far from the town, which totally not for a leisure walking distance. However they do provide tuk-tuk service (surcharge) for the customers.
    Food is fine. The staff did a simple welcome decoration on the bed, as I did mention that I'll be coming for honeymoon :) But the best thing is when the staff saving me when I had issue while making payment with my new credit card by giving correct solution, which at the same time I was in hurry to catch our flight in 1 hour time. I am really grateful for their effort. The ambience is so relaxing too.
    Albert
    za
    7.9
    January 13, 2017
    Very Friendly Staff.
    The staff.
    Rooms were clean. Staff were excellent, friendly and very helpful.
    us
    9.6
    January 4, 2017
    Solid, clean hotel
    Didn't like: - location is a bit far from most of town but only a tuktuk ride away - room service was very slow. should let you know how long it will take when you place order. -
    Things that were excellent: - pool - included breakfast - clean room with balcony - staff was very friendly - good value for money
    Chanapong
    th
    9.6
    January 3, 2017
    the staffs are really helpful. Everything is excellent.
    Dennis
    us
    7.9
    December 25, 2016
    Good value
    For a fraction of the cost of other hotels nearby, it was nice to book 3 rooms and not have that be the majority of the cost of a vacation in Siem Reap. The staff was excellent and accommodating. The pool was a nice size and a joy to swim in.
    Erik
    de
    10
    December 18, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rong
    gb
    9.2
    December 7, 2016
    good experience
    nothing
    friendly staff, clean and quiet room, nice breakfast.
    Antonin
    cz
    10
    November 21, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    VG
    hu
    10
    November 12, 2016
    Excellent value for money
    Friendly and helpful staff, especially our Tuk-tuk driver. good and affordable restaurant. Nice room with balcony.
    Harry1ST
    th
    9.6
    October 29, 2016
    Good hotel in Siem Reap
    Very nice and clean room in a quiet area in Siem Reap. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
    Jaekyun
    kh
    8.8
    October 24, 2016
    Great to stay for a short business trip
    Happy due to the conference room offered at free.
    Anonymous
    au
    10
    August 3, 2016
    Great hotel
    Nothing really
    Rooms are to a very high standard, very cheap for what you are getting
Loading reviews...
Close