This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.1
Property location
8.0
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.6
Value
9.4
Reviews
    Katy Mackenzie
    pt
    10
    20 February 2018
    Staff were exceptionally friendly and the hotel itself is lovely. Great pool and very clean rooms. I would definitely stay here again! Very reasonable room rate for a solo traveller.
    Chan
    ca
    10
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Beverley
    gb
    9.2
    27 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    7.5
    25 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anurag
    de
    8.8
    4 January 2018
    An great option to stay in Siem Reap for a very reasonable price
    Nothing; I had a great stay
    The staff was very friendly and ready to help
    Helmut
    th
    9.2
    27 December 2017
    A 3-star hotel with a 5-star service
    The garden and a noise-free environment; well beside of some noisy tourists early morning.
    Joyce van den Hoven
    gb
    3.8
    27 December 2017
    Very friendly staff but extremely noisy and tired hotel. Definitely not a 4star.
    The noise. Not sure about room to room, but you hear everything from the gardens and hallways as if it is in the room. This includes anyone walking past talking at a normal level and staff talking loudly into a Walkie talkie (in the hallway) at 6.30am! The room itself was clean, but I did not appreciate the few short curly hairs in the bath/shower. Breakfast buffet was mainly local dishes (rice and noodles etc) with a few stale pastries. The photos of the hotel are clearly taken with some kind of filter, although accurate, they don't show how tired the place looks. The property is indeed a fair way from town. Booked for six nights, stayed one.
    Extremely friendly staff, free pick up from the airport was great. Decent internet.
    David
    gb
    7.5
    23 December 2017
    Comfortable hotel with lovely staff
    Krzysztof
    pl
    8.8
    5 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    au
    7.9
    27 November 2017
    Excellent service from all staff.
    Clean rooms with excellent service close to where I needed to be.
    David
    nz
    9.6
    19 November 2017
    Excellent value
    The opportunities for good eating around here are limited as it is too far to walk to the main town. However, just build the three dollar tuk tuk ride to town Into your budget as the hotel is reasonably cheap
    This is a lovely oasis with a beautiful pool and garden. It is a very nice place to come back to after a hot day
    EliCali
    it
    8.3
    8 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eamonn
    ie
    9.6
    2 October 2017
    Breakfast was okay. Eggs and fruit the best.
    Amazing comfy bead. The best bed I have slept on for ages. Very close to the aiport and less than 5 mins from centre by tuk tuk which cost around $3USD. Reception will arrange tuk tuk if not any outside. Had in room dining have to say the burger was really good. Good TV and wifi which was good as we had crazy rain. Excellent value for staying here.
    jacek
    pl
    9.6
    14 August 2017
    Just perfect
    gb
    9.6
    20 July 2017
    Very kind staff
    The staff were particularly nice as we arrived to siem reap from Phnom Penh by night bus at 6am so let us check in straight away rather than waiting hours for our room and normal check in time! The room was very spacious and clean, the bathroom was also very clean. The beds were comfortable and it was great that breakfast was included in the price.
    Lorraine
    gb
    9.6
    15 July 2017
    Lovely Stay at Kouprey
    Breakfasts were a little limited and boring to be honest. I'd also have liked a more varied menu for other meals as opposed to the same thing every day. Maybe a 'daily specials' would be good. Not enough of an issue to put me off going back though.
    I'm not normally fussed about coffee but theirs was soooo good I had a few small cups every morning with breakfast. Lovely polite and friendly staff. Peaceful location away from noisy areas but close enough to them that it only cost $2 each way for a tuk-tuk. Can recommend the laundry service too...great job, cheap and plastic wrapped for easy fit into luggage (saves on that horrible after holiday wash, dry, iron crap)!!! Loads to see and do very close nearby so, for me, it was a great location.
    Revin
    my
    9.6
    28 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    gb
    10
    7 June 2017
    A really great hotel. Close enough to the town and far away enough for peace and quite.
    Would be nice if the community clubbed together and fixed the road to the hotel. It's only a small stretch of road leading to the hotel so wouldn't cost too much. I can't think of anything I didn't like about the actual hotel.
    This is by far the best place I stayed. Everything was new and nice. The food in the restaurant was great. The staff are very helpful. I will be coming back for sure!
    Eugenie
    ca
    9.2
    28 May 2017
    The pool closes a bue early
    It was very comfortable for very reasonable price!
    RAVIRA
    mo
    10
    4 May 2017
    Wow ! Great place Great price Awesome Attitude Thank You !
    The weather
    Everything The hotel was great the staff was genuinely interested in helping out it was very reasonably priced pickup was arranged for front desk arranged for everything from arranging tickets transport to laundry services they spoke English The room had ample sockets to charge the devices too
Loading reviews
Close